Check out this month's specials!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

At Beautiful Skin Denver: Injectables - Lasers - Skincare, we help patients improve their skin inside and outside of our office. Licensed esthetician Melissa and her team bring their unique skills together to help women and men channel their inner beauty and bring it to the outside. Since 2017, we have been honored to receive many testimonials from our clients. We utilize this feedback to improve every aspect of your experience at our Denver, CO office.

Reviews for IV Hydration Services in Denver, CO

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 21 2022

"(Translated by Google) Perfect x2 🤗 (Original) Perfetta x2 🤗"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Rhianon was such a caring and attentive nurse. She was patient and very knowledgeable. This was my first infusion and she made sure I felt comfortable throughout the whole process. Thank you for being so awesome!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 17 2021

"This spa is chic, professional and clean as a whistle 💫 I had my brows and lashes tinted. Wow, what a difference. While I was there I treated myself to an amazing vitamin packed hydrating IV. It even had B12, I feel amazing❤️ I would definitely recommend Beautiful Skin Denver! 5+Stars from me🍾"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"What a wonderful place! Centrally located clean and inviting. I received the Myers cocktail iv therapy treatment and I feel fabulous. I will definitely be back next month for another."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"This spa is chic, professional and clean as a whistle 💫 I had my brows and lashes tinted. Wow, what a difference. While I was there I treated myself to an amazing vitamin packed hydrating IV. It even had B12, I feel amazing❤️ I would definitely recommend Beautiful Skin Denver! 5+Stars from me🍾"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"This spa is chic, professional and clean as a whistle 💫 I had my brows and lashes tinted. Wow, what a difference. While I was there I treated myself to an amazing vitamin packed hydrating IV. It even had B12, I feel amazing❤️ I would definitely recommend Beautiful Skin Denver! 5+Stars from me🍾"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jan 15 2021

"The new location is wonderful. Jenna’s dermaplane was fantastic and my skin looks beautiful. Looking forward to adding on IV treatment during my next appt."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"Melissa and the staff are amazing!!! I’m doing the acne boot camp program and I’m so excited to see the results. I also tried an IV hydration for the first time and I recommend that as well! Great staff, products, services!! Definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"What a wonderful place! Centrally located clean and inviting. I received the Myers cocktail iv therapy treatment and I feel fabulous. I will definitely be back next month for another."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.