1204 W 38th Ave

Denver, CO 80211

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beautiful Skin Denver

Patient Feedback

At Beautiful Skin Denver Medspa & IV Hydration Studio, we help patients improve their skin inside and outside of our office. Licensed esthetician Melissa and her team bring their unique skills together to help women and men channel their inner beauty and bring it to the outside. Since 2017, we have been honored to receive many testimonials from our clients. We utilize this feedback to improve every aspect of your experience at our Denver, CO office.

Filter95 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

Kaleigh was awesome! It was my first time receiving Jeuveau (injectable) and she made the process so easy and reassuring.. Not to mention how much I loved the results! I will definitely be back for all further treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2022

I had the Jeuveau treatment with Kaleigh. It was my first time getting this sort of treatment and I am SO INTO the results. Fine lines gone! She answered all of my many questions and made me feel so comfortable. Looks like I’m going to be addicted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

Kaleigh was excellent at calming my nerves during my first microneedling appointment ever. Her instructions were very clear and I appreciated the multiple check-ins during the procedure to make sure I was comfortable. Excited to continue this treatment with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2022

Melissa is hands down the best at what she does! Walked me through everything first and taught me things about my skincare that was specific to me. Highly recommend this place😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2022

Rheanon is always super thorough with her facials and makes sure I’m comfortable the whole time. Thanks for helping me achieving clearer skin through treatments and lifestyle tips! I’ve already seen amazing progress after less than 2 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

It's true, this place is awesome! I found this Beautiful Skin Denver after moving into the neighbourhood and just walked in one day to ask for some ointment for a cut on my face. Melissa hooked me up and what would have been a nasty scar is now completely unnoticeable. Fast forward a years worth of facials (once a monthish) and I couldn't be happier. The whole team is really great and gave me some solid products and recommendations. Thanks for all your advise and apologies if I forget my moisturising sunscreen once in a while! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

I had Jeuveau and filler with Kaleigh. I LOVE the results!! Kaleigh is a pro and I am so glad she joined the team at Beautiful Skin Denver. I highly recommend the services I got. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

I just got Jeuveau and lip filler from Kaleigh Smith….I am loving the results! I have had this done once before from a different spa and I was not really happy because of how unnatural it turned out. Kaleigh made sure I felt very comfortable and that she understood what I wanted. Thank you so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2022

Miracle makers!! Melissa takes care of me! I trust her to do whatever is needed to make me look refreshed and healthy!! She is my skins CEO!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2022

My facial with Rheanon was wonderful. She is extremely knowledgeable and was able to customize my facial to fit my needs while helping me adjust my daily skincare routine to adapt to the Colorado climate. I’m excited to continue to work with her and try additional services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

Highly recommend this place. They have amazing customer service and reasonable prices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

Rhianon was such a caring and attentive nurse. She was patient and very knowledgeable. This was my first infusion and she made sure I felt comfortable throughout the whole process. Thank you for being so awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2022

Melissa is fantastic and highly recommend this location and the services. Top notch! I’ve been a customer of hers for more than 2 years and have always been pleased with the services and consultations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Attentive to concerns and what my goals are with my skin. Melissa communicated what she thinks is best for my skin nutritionally, how I care for clothing that touches my face, what to avoid, how to cleanse/care for my skin. She had a beam of confidence in her about her work and how she wants to proceed on my skin journey. This gave me comfort and confidence in her/her plan for me. I wouldn’t want my skin in anyone else’s hands but hers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

Very attentive to my face and invested in my skin care journey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2021

Attentive to concerns and what my goals are with my skin. Melissa communicated what she thinks is best for my skin nutritionally, how I care for clothing that touches my face, what to avoid, how to cleanse/care for my skin. She had a beam of confidence in her about her work and how she wants to proceed on my skin journey. This gave me comfort and confidence in her/her plan for me. I wouldn’t want my skin in anyone else’s hands but hers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

I have been seeing Melissa for almost 4 years. She always takes the time to explain the products she is using on my face and how they will help with my different concerns. She's helped me through some pretty stubborn acne and rescued my dry skin in the dead of Denver winter. We come up with plans on how to tackle different concerns based on best course. of action and also my budget. I wish I could rate her above 5 stars. She has helped me get my confidence in my skin back. Despite moving to Austin, I only trust Melissa with my skin and see her any time I fly in to visit family. I have yet to work with any of her staff but if Melissa has trained them (which she has) you know you're in good hands. Thanks for everything Mel!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Rheanon was excellent! She was very knowledgeable and guided me through the process of what I needed done for milia treatment and was super friendly with great conversation- will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Melissa is awesome! She really takes time to suggest, explain, and care for your skin. She also takes the time to get to know you as the customer. Great service ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

I’ve recently just started to come here and I’m already a fan. The whole team is knowledgeable and friendly making every visit count. They are aware of everyone’s schedule being different and try to accommodate yours to the best of their ability. It’s more than just a facial, it’s a life style change. They want you to be the best version of you. If your thinking about scheduling an appointment, just do it. I promise you won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Exceptional service from all the ladies. I’m really glad I found this place. My skin is way better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

HIGHLY RECOMMEND beautiful skin denver. Rheanon worked miracles helping me clear my skin for my wedding day! I came in about two months before with a bad hormonal acne breakout and with some LED and custom facials by Rheanon I had totally clear glowing skin and felt so confident on the big day! Can’t recommend this enough! I have struggled with acne for years and am SO thankful to finally find something that worked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

I have been seeing Melissa for almost 4 years. She always takes the time to explain the products she is using on my face and how they will help with my different concerns. She's helped me through some pretty stubborn acne and rescued my dry skin in the dead of Denver winter. We come up with plans on how to tackle different concerns based on best course. of action and also my budget. I wish I could rate her above 5 stars. She has helped me get my confidence in my skin back. Despite moving to Austin, I only trust Melissa with my skin and see her any time I fly in to visit family. I have yet to work with any of her staff but if Melissa has trained them (which she has) you know you're in good hands. Thanks for everything Mel!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

What a WONDERFUL experience I had today with Rheanon for my very first hydration and facial EVER!! Rheanon is so skilled, knowledgeable, professional and personal. She answered every question I had on my most concerning skin needs, and made me feel SO comfortable. I would HIGHLY recommend seeing Rheanon for any skin care needs you might have. She’s awesome! Thanks Rheanon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

Rheanon is amazing! She’s very knowledgeable and friendly. I always enjoy my facials with her and recommend her to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

What a WONDERFUL experience I had today with Rheanon for my very first hydration and facial EVER!! Rheanon is so skilled, knowledgeable, professional and personal. She answered every question I had on my most concerning skin needs, and made me feel SO comfortable. I would HIGHLY recommend seeing Rheanon for any skin care needs you might have. She’s awesome! Thanks Rheanon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

Love seeing Melissa! She listens to my skin concerns and is always ready with a solution More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

Mel and her team have completely transformed my skin in a matter of months. I found myself suddenly dealing with hormonal acne and booked a consultation here after my friend recommended it. I did two rounds of their acne boot camp and started to see results after 2 months. My skin has been amazing since (6 months later), with hardly any breakouts. Added benefit is treating yourself occasionally to one of their hydrating IVs! Cannot recommend this place enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

I have been dealing with acne for two and a half years. I have bought different brands of products that they say will help you with acne but none of them worked so I decided to seek help from trained professionals. that's how I found Melissa and her team, who have been wonders and have guided me through my process to control my acne. thank you very much girls! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2021

I have been dealing with acne for two and a half years. I have bought different brands of products that they say will help you with acne but none of them worked so I decided to seek help from trained professionals. that's how I found Melissa and her team, who have been wonders and have guided me through my process to control my acne. thank you very much girls! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

I woke up this morning with beautiful, dark and curled lashes thanks to Aurelia. She talked me through the process each step of the way and the results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

I've been seeing Melissa for over a year now and I have nothing but immense gratitude and praise for all of Beautiful Skin Denver. As a male in his 20s, skin care is not something that has come naturally to me or something I find easy to navigate. Melissa has been a life changer by making sure my skin gets what it needs and nothing extra. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

I woke up this morning with beautiful, dark and curled lashes thanks to Aurelia. She talked me through the process each step of the way and the results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

I am SO grateful for Beautiful Skin Denver. After struggling with the most persistent adult acne (triggered by hormones, diet & stress) for SEVEN years, I feel like I have finally found a long-term solution. I personally have tried every treatment under the sun- not just over-the-counter or even prescriptions... I have gotten peels, lasers, facial after facial and done SO much research. I have gone down the Korean 10-step route, the clean/green beauty route, the medical-grade skincare route, etc etc. I watch my diet, know what my acne triggers are- let's just say it's been a long, long time since even a skincare professional was able to really teach me something I didn't know about my acne or make a long term difference. Melissa and Aurelia (my girl!!) care so much and don't hesitate to take a deep dive and make sure that every single aspect of your life is supporting your skin health. I stumbled in here after yet another insane flare up 6 weeks before my wedding and they CLEARED MY SKIN. In 6 weeks! Thanks to Aurelia and Melissa I was able to have bright, clear skin for my wedding day. And for the first time in a long time I feel as though I have the support of a team and a program to keep me clear. I plan to keep working with them and as my clear skin stabilizes, start to work with them on smoothing texture and lightening pigmentation. They are really the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

Always a great experience and friendly service! Love the new location and additional parking options. Highly recommend to anyone. Melissa is great about explaining things and sharing what services are available, but is never pushy for the sale! Can’t wait to explore their other offerings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

Amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Melissa is a wonderful. She is responsive to you and meticulous and knowledgeable in her work. The setting is great- calm and peaceful. This was a new experience for me and I just turned 70. Whether you are new or experienced in this treatment, go see Melissa, you’re in good hands More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2021

I’ve had facials before but this was by far the best and most professional one I’ve experienced thanks to Rheanon. She made me feel very comfortable and took her time to get to know what my skin needed and what my skin’s long term goals were. The next morning my face was glowing and very hydrated. I will definitely be going to see Rheanon again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2021

Melissa is a wonderful. She is responsive to you and meticulous and knowledgeable in her work. The setting is great- calm and peaceful. This was a new experience for me and I just turned 70. Whether you are new or experienced in this treatment, go see Melissa, you’re in good hands More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Melissa and her employees are so professional and knowledgeable. My skin feels healthy and looks great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2021

Rheanon was so amazing with my facial!! She quickly looked at my problem areas and knew exactly what treatment would be best for me. She is so sweet and made me feel comfortable and relaxed the whole time. I would definitely recommend Rheanon and I’ll definitely be back to see her again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2021

Jenna is outstanding at her craft of detailing each session to exactly my skins needs. I learned so much about how to care for my skin as well as immediately saw glowing results from her dedication and care. Can’t wait to see her again! I can’t recommend her enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2021

Rheanon was great! She was very knowledgeable about the products and walked me through everything she was doing. This was my first facial so I wasn’t sure what to expect, but I love that everything was customized based on my skin type and what I wanted out of the appointment. It was a wonderful experience and I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2021

Melissa and her employees are so professional and knowledgeable. My skin feels healthy and looks great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2021

Rheanon was amazing! She took the time to explain everything to me and really addressed all my concerns! Will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2021

Melissa is so nice and truly knows her stuff. And she right away wanted to help me and it means a lot. Great consultation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2021

Everyone there is very knowledgeable, personable, will take great care of you, and will get you results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2021

Rheanon was so amazing with my facial. She quickly looked at my problem areas and knew exactly what treatment would be best for me. She is so sweet and made me feel comfortable and relaxed the whole time. I would definitely recommend Rheanon and I’ll be back to see her again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2021

Aurelia was great and helpful. Good advices More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Jenna is outstanding at her craft of detailing each session to exactly my skins needs. I learned so much about how to care for my skin as well as immediately saw glowing results from her dedication and care. Can’t wait to see her again! I can’t recommend her enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

I felt like I was in great hands with Melissa. She really knows her stuff and made it feel like an individual consultation and experience instead of just trying to get me in and out. Can’t wait to go back! I have reviewed Melissa in the past but just popping in to say the whole team is great! I see both Jenna and Melissa for my acne facials and they have helped me get my skin looking 100 times better. Thanks ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

I treated myself to a facial withe Rheanon and was not disappointed! My skin felt amazing, and she was very knowledgable about what was best for my skin. Their space is clean and professional, while also making me feel right at home. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

I felt like I was in great hands with Melissa. She really knows her stuff and made it feel like an individual consultation and experience instead of just trying to get me in and out. Can’t wait to go back! I have reviewed Melissa in the past but just popping in to say the whole team is great! I see both Jenna and Melissa for my acne facials and they have helped me get my skin looking 100 times better. Thanks ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

My facial was relaxing and rejuvenating. My skin is soft and glowing and feels amazing! I also had my eyebrows tinted and they look so much better! Thank you Rheanon and Melissa. What a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

What a wonderful place! Centrally located clean and inviting. I received the Myers cocktail iv therapy treatment and I feel fabulous. I will definitely be back next month for another. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Jenna and Melissa are the best! my skin looks so much better since getting facials here! I am forever grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

This spa is chic, professional and clean as a whistle 💫 I had my brows and lashes tinted. Wow, what a difference. While I was there I treated myself to an amazing vitamin packed hydrating IV. It even had B12, I feel amazing❤️ I would definitely recommend Beautiful Skin Denver! 5+Stars from me🍾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Melissa is amazing! I get lip and eyeliner permanent makeup done with her and she always spends a lot of time making sure everything looks symmetrical and thorough. I trust her with no question on her opinions and technique. I highly recommend! I’m looking forward to trying out more services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

Loved my facial with Rheanon! The quality of service was great and the salon was so clean and welcoming. Rheanon paid great attention to detail and was always checking in to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed. The products were top notch. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

It was my first ever facial and I’ve got to say it was pretty great! The staff was super helpful and very informative about why my current skin care methods are actually doing more damage than good. I highly recommend checking this place out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

Mel and her team is incredible! For visible results and professional service - look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

This spa is chic, professional and clean as a whistle 💫 I had my brows and lashes tinted. Wow, what a difference. While I was there I treated myself to an amazing vitamin packed hydrating IV. It even had B12, I feel amazing❤️ I would definitely recommend Beautiful Skin Denver! 5+Stars from me🍾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

The new location is wonderful. Jenna’s dermaplane was fantastic and my skin looks beautiful. Looking forward to adding on IV treatment during my next appt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Melissa is amazing! I get lip and eyeliner permanent makeup done with her and she always spends a lot of time making sure everything looks symmetrical and thorough. I trust her with no question on her opinions and technique. I highly recommend! I’m looking forward to trying out more services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

Melissa is the best! I’ve never seen anyone for my skin and honestly I don’t know what took me so long. In just a few months my skin has gotten so clear and I continue to look forward to every session with her knowing the results will be amazing. Also the new space is so beautiful and I can’t wait to try the other services soon too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

This was my first time trying a dermaplaning facial and it was great! Jenna explained everything and made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to trying it again soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

Mellisa and Four Point Aesthetics is incredible! Have tried out multiple places over the years but none have come close to Mellisa. Besides her amazing energy the amount knowledge she has is absolutely incredible. Couldn’t recommend more highly as my skin is absolutely glowing while maintain with Microdermabrasion just recently had Microneedling. Best experience so for ( been getting it for 4 years) from the pre to post care. Thank you for giving me confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

It's always a great experience coming here! Melissa is so knowledgeable and really helps my skin. She's able to cater the service to match my skin needs. She's done wonders with helping my mask acne! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

Melissa knows exactly what my skin needs and delivers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

What a wonderful place! Centrally located clean and inviting. I received the Myers cocktail iv therapy treatment and I feel fabulous. I will definitely be back next month for another. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

Jenna and Melissa are the best! my skin looks so much better since getting facials here! I am forever grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

Got my eyebrows done here and LOVE THEM. If you're nervous about permanent makeup, see Melissa. She starts out conservative and lets you direct how much or little brow fill you want. Her brown shaping is immaculate. Cannot recommend enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

Melissa is wonderful. I have been seeing her for the last two years for facials and now permanent make up. She did an amazing rebalance for my brows! I am so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

Melissa and the staff are amazing!!! I’m doing the acne boot camp program and I’m so excited to see the results. I also tried an IV hydration for the first time and I recommend that as well! Great staff, products, services!! Definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2019

I've been seeing Melissa regularly now for three months for facials. I struggle with adult acne and dark spots. She got me on a fantastic (and affordable!) skin care routine and her regular facials and peels have changed my skin around completely. Mel knows what she is doing and is absolutely fantastic! 100% recommend seeing her for any/ all of your skin care needs, whatever they are! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2019

Melissa is the most knowledgeable esthetician I have EVER met! I have been suffering from bad hormonal acne for almost a year and not even the dermatologist was able to clear my skin. I've only been to Melissa twice yet and my skin is already light years better. She truly knows what she's doing and goes above and beyond in providing you skin care directions. I will be returning over and over again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2019

Melissa was AWESOME! She made me feel really comfortable for my first time. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely schedule another visit with her for Derma Planning. Also, my boyfriend has seen her twice already for Microdermabrasion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I love coming to see Mel for my regular acne facials!!! This gal knows what she is doing. She is professional and focused on correcting the issues on my skin and does just that. I’m not one for a basic facial. This is anything but that. She really gets to the bottom of what’s going on. Every time I leave I actually feel and see improvement in the texture on my skin. My breakouts are less noticeable with each visit and I follow my homecare instructions. Go see Mel. I promise you will love her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Met Melissa randomly and am SO THANKFUL for it!! She made me feel so beautiful and made my skin GLOW for my engagement pictures. She was careful to not overdo it since I had a big event but also made sure to take care of me as if I was an old time customer. I experienced nothing but first class service and felt like she treated me like her own friend. I would fly to Denver every month to work with her if i could. Denver locals; you’re lucky to have someone so knowledgeable and helpful in your hometown!! I’m jealous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

The most passionate aesthetician you will ever meet. Melissa loves what she does and it shows in her work. If you’re looking for amazing results in your beauty regimen, you must book an appointment with Melissa. I guarantee you will walk out with a glow after your first appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Melissa is the best in Denver! I don't trust anyone else to do my facials. She brought back my clear skin and it feels great. She takes her time and explains what is going on with my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

I love coming to see Mel for my regular acne facials!!! This gal knows what she is doing. She is professional and focused on correcting the issues on my skin and does just that. I’m not one for a basic facial. This is anything but that. She really gets to the bottom of what’s going on. Every time I leave I actually feel and see improvement in the texture on my skin. My breakouts are less noticeable with each visit and I follow my homecare instructions. Go see Mel. I promise you will love her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

I've had an lash enhancement, deemaplaning, and a nano facial here and I have beyond happy with all of my results. I going on the 12th for my permanent lip color and Im so excited. ---~Melissa B. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

I had given up on estheticians until I found Melissa. She changed my skin and has helped me find the right products to get my desired results. I promise you, you’re in great hands with Melissa. She’s phenomenal and so knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Melissa is wonderful...She knows exactly what my skin needs...I have been so thrilled with the results.....and her communication is fantastic!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Melissa is absolutely wonderful and very passionate about being an Esthetician. Definitely looking forward to going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2018

Mel is a perfectionist and is so passionate about her work. She doesn't rush it and truly attends to each of her clients needs and desires. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2018

Melissa is great! I had dermaplaning done followed by a wonderful serum mask. She is so knowledgeable! We talked about her awesome line of products and things for me to do for after care. Great location and wonderful vibes. Thank you so much for taking care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

The most passionate aesthetician you will ever meet. Melissa loves what she does and it shows in her work. If you’re looking for amazing results in your beauty regimen, you must book an appointment with Melissa. I guarantee you will walk out with a glow after your first appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

I have had plenty of dermaplane treatments in the past. Melissa definitely gave me the best one I have had. She is very detailed and takes her time. The mask she put on after left my face feeling so smooth and soft all day. I will definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2017

Excellent service! I've been struggling with acne for a good part of my life. Melissa helped me figure out the right products and has been my "go to" source for facial care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2017

I've only had amazing experience after amazing experience at Four Point Aesthetics. The amount of attention to detail is impeccable. I regularly go here for waxing services because of the customer service I receive. Other services I have utilized include facials and soon to be lash extensions. I often say I can be a hard customer due to my lengthy customer service and sales background but Melissa deals with me with ease and always ensures I'm taken care of. Excellence is how I would describe this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2017

This is Patricia, Lee’s wife. I am so in awe of how awesome my corrective artwork was done when I got the permanent makeup to cover my scars from the previous person who did my eyeliner. You want a trained practitioner!! Melissa did so well on mine and we are going to do my mom’s eyeliner too. I got my upper and lower eyeliner done, and I am so happy with the end results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2017

I have had plenty of dermaplane treatments in the past. Melissa definitely gave me the best one I have had. She is very detailed and takes her time. The mask she put on after left my face feeling so smooth and soft all day. I will definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2017

Mel has been working on my skin for a few weeks now, it's looking better than it ever has and my in grown hairs have declined dramatically. Convenient location and cute practice. Go see her! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.