Check out this month's specials!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

At Beautiful Skin Denver: Injectables - Lasers - Skincare, we help patients improve their skin inside and outside of our office. Licensed esthetician Melissa and her team bring their unique skills together to help women and men channel their inner beauty and bring it to the outside. Since 2017, we have been honored to receive many testimonials from our clients. We utilize this feedback to improve every aspect of your experience at our Denver, CO office.

Reviews for Beautiful Skin Denver

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Melissa and Jenna are amazing. I’ve been seeing Jenna the last few years for maintenance facials, hormonal acne, and clearlift treatments. Jenna has been such a gift for my hormonal acne. She’s recommended the best products (without ever being pushy) that have made my chin completely clear up. She’s so knowledgeable and genuinely cares. I’d recommend Jenna and Beautiful Skin to anyone."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 09 2024

"I have had amazing experience with Stephanie! She is working with me to dissolve some lip filler that I had received from another medspa. When I went to Beautiful Skin, Stephanie and her team took their time with me, made sure to numb me, and were very kind and compassionate."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Every provider is absolutely incredible. I visit Beautiful Skin Denver multiple times a year - facials and hair removal with Jenna and Leigha, injections and treatments with Stephanie and thoughtful consultation from Melissa. I cannot recommend this place enough. I feel like they focus on enhancing my natural features and never over-sell me."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I recently had Dysport from Stephanie. She did a fantastic job and I would highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Stephanie is the absolute best! She takes the time to work with you about what you want, provides excellent advice, and pays attention to detail. 10/10 recommend for botox!!!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"Maggie is amazing! She is thorough and so knowledgeable! Highly recommend Maggie and Beautiful Skin Denver!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Maggie does such a great job! She’s professional, quick, fun to chat with and I’m always happy with how the dysport looks. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Leigha is the best!! She really takes the time to get to know your skin and your specific needs, does a great job explaining what she’s doing and why, and is so sweet and personable! I have absolutely loved getting to know everyone here and my skin has NEVER been better. Forever grateful 🙏🙏🙏"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"I just cannot say enough nice things about Maggie and Beautiful Skin! Maggie always does such an amazing job with my injectables. She is thorough and explains every step of the process, including home care. Her knowledge of the face is unmatched. The space is so cute welcoming! Front desk is on point too! I will be a lifer! :)"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Leigha is beyond incredible!! I went to see her to get a facial and my brows cleaned up and the experience I had with her was absolutely incredible! I left there feeling so refreshed and my skin was literally glowing! I’ll definitely be back for more services! Thank you so much Leigha and the Beautiful Skin Denver team for the beyond professional/luxurious experience and services rendered!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"5 stars isn’t enough!! Huge thank you to Maggie, for dissolving some filler gone wrong! I have been getting cheek filler for years, and it kept causing fluid sacks under my eyes, but I thought it was from under eye filler 10 years ago. I saw a plastic surgeon before to dissolve, but he didn’t even diagnose the issue. Maggie is an NP and was the only one to realize the drainage channels to my eyes were being blocked by the cheek filler! Also I had some lips that looked like a blow fish, and it is so nice to work with someone so experienced to help me achieve a natural look! Maggie is the best, and the only person I will let touch my face moving forward! Thank you so much to this wonderful medspa for their amazing work and knowledge."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"Maggie did a great job with my consultation and the service! She took the time to listen to my goals and gave good recommendations and outlines a plan to meet what I'm looking for. The injections were quick and the space was clean and comfortable!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Hands down the most amazing experience. I worked with Leigha and she could not have made the experience more comfortable. She walked me through everything, made sure I was comfortable for my first underarm laser hair removal (and let me tell you, it was painless). We then chatted about my skin care routine and found out I was using way too many products and over exfoliating my face. She helped me pick out a simple routine. I can’t wait to go back to get my first facial, more underarm laser treatments and soon that pesky upper lip hair. Leigha is my go-to gal now and I felt she was so genuine!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"The last few months I’ve had a ton of acne and unwanted texture, so I went to Jenna for a facial. After one week my skin is already seeing improvement, my acne is slowly healing and my texture is SO much better than it was. She has a super kind energy & is knowledgable about skin/acne. I’ll definitely be going back & recommend her."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"I’ve had nothing but great experiences here. Jenna always makes my facials comfortable and fun!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Jenna is AMAZING! I went to Jenna after 2 years of having the worst acne I’ve ever had and after ONE facial, my skin has really started to clear up. I’m so excited to go through their acne boot camp & have clear skin again."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"I had a back facial by Leigha and it was amazing. She was professional friends and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend. Such a great experience. I will definitely be going back asap."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"I’ve been going to Jenna for a few months now and she’s absolutely wonderful for laser hair and facials. I give her free rein on customizing facials and am never disappointed."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"I had a facial with Leigha and absolutely loved it! She was very friendly and knowledgeable. She also took the time to address my contact allergy and thoroughly look through her product ingredient list so I wouldn’t break out in a rash. Highly recommend seeing her for your next facial!"

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"I was waiting to see results first before writing a review and this place is definitely the best!! I had a bad experience with a dermatology place trying to get rid of red blood vessel spots under my eyes and the dermatologist place I went to made them worse and it was so frustrating. I went here and they reassured me that they could help me! One of the blood vessels is completely gone now and the other one is barely noticeable. Thank you!!! I have also gotten a facial here for the first time in my life and it was wonderful! I saw results instantly!! I also bought some of their products to try as I trust this place and have definitely noticed improvements in my skin as I have a lot of redness. I cannot recommend this place enough!!!!! They even give you tips and tricks when using the products and they explain everything in detail with what they are doing to your skin and the benefits of it. So helpful. Great place!! I’ve been seeing them for a year and a half now and wanted to see results first before I posted!!! If you are nervous or had a bad experience at a dermatology office like I did, please try this place out! You won’t regret it!!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I got a lash lift from Jenna and she did amazing! It was my first one ever and she was so kind and they look incredible!! My baby lashes looks long and beautiful!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I was very nervous to get a procedure done, but my wife convinced me to go for it. When I arrived, Stephanie made me feel right at home. Her work was efficient and exceeded expectations, and the vibe in the store was immaculate. Also, Gracie and Leigha were so nice and talked me through the whole treatment."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"I’ve been contemplating looking into a restorative skin care routine or whatever you want to call it. I’m a very expressive person, which is great but naturally that creates fine lines. I’ll be thirty soon and figured I’d treat myself by looking into different options. After meeting Steph, I knew she was someone I could trust. She took things very slow and listened to my desired outcome. I didn’t feel rushed or pushed into anything, and I’ve experienced great results. So far I’ve received Botox in my forehead and an erbium treatment that I saw results from almost immediately. I have a few more things lined up that I’m excited about! Overall, Steph and the entire team have been wonderful. Also Gracie, she’s an absolute sweetheart."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Hi, I got the opportunity to experience beautiful skin in Denver Colorado. I must say it was an amazing experience. I got the opportunity to to get the prp treatment done by Stephanie. She is so amazing at what she does and she is so awesome. She makes you feel at ease when you sit down in her chair and did I mention she is very knowledgeable at what she does. I will definitely be coming back. Thank you Stephanie for my wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Fabulous and informative time with Jenna! She makes me feel comfortable discussing my skin concerns, goals, budget, and plan of action to get there. I always look forward to my next visit and Jenna brings this energy that feels like a sleepover makeover with a friend if that friend had all the knowledge and skills to have you glowing for weeks! Thanks for all you do Jenna and team!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"I recently got a chemical peel from Jenna and it was an amazing experience. This was my first peel so I was obviously a little nervous, but throughout the entire process she was checking in on me and making sure I was comfortable. In fact, she would ask me throughout the peel what my burn level was on a scale of 1-10, and when I told her my levels for both layers of the peel, she said she wouldn’t go any further because she wasn’t going to chance giving me a chemical burn (which I didn’t even know could happen but it apparently can). I really felt like I could trust her and she knew the limits with my skin. If you’re thinking about going to Beautiful Skin Denver and booking with Jenna, think no further! My experience was truly a 10/10 and I will certainly be going back!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"I've been seeing Stephanie a little over a year now for injections and she is absolutely wonderful to work with. She's such a calming presence and doesn't over do it. I've always appreciated her guidance and recommendations! I also just wrapped up my 2nd laser hair removal appointment and wow. The first one got rid of so much hair and I'm so excited to see the results of my second session. Jenna has been so great to work with and does an amazing job!"

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"I come see Stephanie for Botox in my jaw to relieve pain and TMJ symptoms, and I truly don’t know what I’d do without her! She is a magician who places the perfect # of units in the perfect places and I am now pain free! Thank you, Stephanie!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"I’ve done the LED treatment twice. They always get me in on short notice, are kind, professional, and results driven. Definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I cannot recommend this place enough! Staff was incredibly nice and very friendly. I was seen by Stephanie and she did an amazing job and made me feel relaxed and comfortable during my experience. She is a master injector and the results far exceeded my expectations and look so natural and pretty. She is absolutely amazing and I will definitely be coming back to her!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Stephanie who does the injectables at Beautiful Skin is absolutely incredible. I love the consultations before I get my Dysport to ensure I am getting the right amount for the look I am going for. I also love the option to schedule a follow up appt 2 weeks after to make sure everything has set correctly and that I am happy with my results. Stephanie is also so friendly and knowledgeable; always willing to answer any questions that I have. Honestly couldn’t imagine going anywhere else for my face!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Great experience from start to finish. I went to get my eyebrows done (which is not something I usually do), and Jenna was amazing. Super knowledgeable about everything and created such a relaxed and great atmosphere. Will be back for other services in the future!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Can’t recommend going to see Jenna at Beautiful Skin Denver enough! The facility is clean and other staff super friendly. I go to Jenna to get facials and always walk out feeling like a million bucks. After seeing some of Jenna’s other work, I am excited to go back to her to get a lash lift/tint and microneedle session in 🤩 make your appointment asap! You won’t regret it!"

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"Caring, professional, skillful, welcoming and friendly. These are just a few words to describe the team at the Beautiful Skin Denver. Absolutely recommended!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Sep 03 2023

"Beautiful Skin Denver is simply the best. I’ve been going here for several years now and my skin thanks me for it. The glow up is real after seeing Mel and Stephanie! There is no place quite like this in Denver with the service and quality they provide."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Recently booked with Sierra on a whim for my first ever facial and I was beyond thrilled with the process and results. Sierra was thorough and extremely helpful in providing guidance for my specific skin needs. I will absolutely be making appointments with her more frequent."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"Sierra is wonderful. She made everything comfortable and she did a great job. I love my brows again. She also did an awesome¹ job on my dermaplane."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"The woman who helped me today was very friendly and informative. 5 stars!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"I’ve been coming to Beautiful Skin for a few years now and I’ve had an amazing experience every single time. I recently had my first Microneedling with Sierra and it was such an amazing experience. I can’t recommend this place enough."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"If it were possible to give more than 5 stars, I would. I'm genuinely ashamed at how long it has taken me to write this review — Mel & her team deserve all the praise they can get! I have suffered from cystic & hormonal acne off and on my entire life. All throughout high school, I was bullied and called "connect the dots" and "pepperoni face" because 1. Kids are mean and 2. My face & body was covered in acne. Thanks to the pill & one round of Accutane, I was free of acne from the ages of 17 - 27. During that fantastic decade, I hardly remembered those painful teenage days. Fast forward to 2021 and I decided to get off the pill for a variety of health-related reasons. I was terrified about what this would do to my skin, but I figured I was "old enough" to never deal with the same skin issues I had as a kid. WRONG. My skin flared up worse than it ever had as a teenager. I had cysts all over my cheeks, forehead, chin, back, chest —everywhere. I had tried to self-treat at home, but nothing was working, so I finally reached out for help. Thankfully, I made the best decision of my life and reached out to Mel and her team. My initial esthetician was Rheanon — an incredible woman with a heart of gold who helped me get my acne under control. I did three Acne Bootcamps over the course of a year with her, and within 4 months of treatment, the cysts were mellowing out and I no longer experienced the barrage of breakouts. About six months in to treatment, I was acne free. That may sound like a long time to fellow acne sufferers reading this, but remember acne takes months to form under the skin — nothing and no one will be able to clear it overnight! Rheanon has since moved to another state, so I transitioned my care to Mel, the owner & founder. WHAT A LITERAL SAINT. Mel is one of the best people I've ever met. EVER. I have cried upwards of 10x at Beautiful Skin Denver (iykyk, acne & life can be devastating) and she and Rheanon have always been by my side, my own personal cheerleaders. I truly don't know where I'd be if I hadn't found Mel & Beautiful Skin Denver. Acne takes its toll on your mental health and self esteem, and suffice it to say, I was in a losing battle when I stepped into their office back in October 2021. It's been almost two years since I took the leap and sought a solution for my acne and I'm so thankful that I did. I've gone through three rounds of microneedling for scarring and that has helped tremendously, as well. I still have the occasional breakout, but as they say at Beautiful Skin Denver, healthy skin can still develop a zit here and there — I adore their realistic expectations and mantras. Overall, my self-esteem is on the rise, my skin is looking more like the skin I remembered while on the pill, and I can't thank Mel and her team enough for their generosity and expertise. Y'all saw me at my lowest and treated me with such kindness...I don't know how I'll ever repay you but I hope speaking my truth here brings in anyone who might relate to my story. THANK YOU, MEL! Thank you, Beautiful Skin Denver!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"This place has been a god send for my acne prone skin. Literally night and day difference. Sierra and Jenna are so throughout with their information and really make you feel comfortable. I look forward to coming back everytime!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Amazing 🤩 everyone should get this done! Felt relaxed and peaceful afterwards. Thank you so much!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"Sierra was absolutely incredible!! Just after one facial my skin has already cleared up so much. I can't wait to finish the acne boot camp. Sierra is so kind and helpful and genuinely cares about her clients. I have never had an esthetician who actually took the time to clean out my skin. Everyone in the office was amazing! 10/10!!!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Aug 01 2023

"Came in for a facial and couldn’t be happier with the results! Jenna Flynn is amazing beyond words! She is extremely educated in everything beauty and skincare related and answered all my questions with patience and a high level of professionalism! If you’re looking to start your skin transformation journey, Jenna is your girl! VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED:)"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Aug 01 2023

"Jenna's the best!! Great with extractions & my skin felt great after my facial. Best spot in denver!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Hello Mel & Sierra - Sorry I didnt have a chance to say goodbye before I head out to Austin! I’m so grateful to get to know you last two years and how you fixed up my skin (literally)!! I feel healthier and happier with the acne free skin and will be forever grateful for this. Best of luck to you and your staff and keep up the great work! I will definitely recommend people to visit you for any skin concern❤️ If anyone is looking for esthetician in denver area, definitely recommend this place!! Beautiful skin denver deeply CARES about you and provide the guidance/solution that is sustainable to meet your goals. You just gotta trust the system!!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jul 24 2023

"One treatment in and there is already noticeable improvement! The Clear Lift laser is magic. Zero pain, zero downtime, and you don’t have to avoid the sun. Do it!!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"I started seeing Sierra in the months leading up to my wedding for dermaplaning and brows -- she does a phenomenal job with my skin and has converted me into a regular :) She also did an oxygen facial for me the week before my wedding and the results were unbelievable. I LOVE it here and always recommend to friends for good reason - I wouldn't trust anyone else with my skin!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jul 17 2023

"When I came in for my first acne facial appointment I instantly felt welcomed and valued. The facial was great! I appreciated that she took the time to really get as much out as she possibly could during the extraction phase of the facial. She also asked me what products I used and looked them them up for me to ensure I wasn’t using anything that was making my skin worse. I asked her a lot of questions and her answers were all very insightful and helpful. My skin looked so much better after the facial and has continued to look great weeks later. Highly recommend going here especially if you are at your wits end with your skin."

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Jenna was great- the perfect combination of clinical knowledge and technique and relaxing “spa” experience. Highly recommend her for a facial!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Stephanie is incredibly professional and always makes me feel very comfortable. She is knowledgeable and experienced so I know I am in safe hands. Stephanie listens to my concerns/needs and goes above and beyond to provide a great customer experience."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Great team! So thoughtful and caring. Great job with my skin every time"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Jul 10 2023

"I had such a lovely dermaplaning experience with Shannon! From the moment I walked in I felt so welcomed by all the staff and Shannon provided a highly personalized experience- she was knowledgeable, meticulous and really spent time on my skin. I just moved to Denver and was dragging my feet finding a new skincare clinic but I definitely found my spot :) already looking forward to my next service!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I've been coming to Beautiful Skin Denver for a couple months now and cannot recommend them enough! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I've been getting Botox with Steph and she makes the process painless and quick. She always follows up with me after an appointment and ensures I'm getting the results I'm looking for. If you're looking for a friendly and knowledgeable place to get your skincare needs done, I HIGHLY recommend working with Steph and the Beautiful Skin Denver team!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"This is the most incredible med-day spa! My skin has never looked better. Melissa and her team take the time to really understand goals and priorities before recommending a regiment customized to you. My daughter travels from out of town to continue to work with her team."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Jenna introduced me to the world of lash lift & tints and I’m never going back - almost a month later and my lashes are still as gorgeous and natural looking as ever! I got them done before a trip to Costa Rica and loved having that extra boost of confidence as I spent the majority of my time in and around water. Jenna made the process easy and painless, and we had a lovely convo as well :) Can’t recommend enough."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"I've been coming here for years and they are the best! Sierra is incredible and I always feel so nice coming out of my appointments."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"I have been seeing Sierra for my acne for about 5 months and wow what a difference! She is great about educating on products and lifestyle changes to help prevent breakouts. I would highly recommend seeing her for not just acne but all skin concerns!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Beautiful Skin Denver is absolutely amazing! They are so welcoming and very detailed oriented. The women working here know exactly what they are doing, so I’ve seen a significant change in my skin since starting. I love the products that they have and everything that goes into getting better skin. I’m very grateful for them and can’t wait to see my skin when we are all done with treatments!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jun 10 2023

"Had an amazing first experience with my facial treatment. Jenna was really knowledgeable and walked me through all the steps she was doing, and gave some great advice on how to have a better skincare routine. Excited to try out the products she recommended!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"I’ve had the best experience with Sierra! I’ve been seeing Sierra for 1+ year for a fabulous facial and more recently laser hair removal."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Just got a microneedling and dermaplane done by SIERRA! She does such a fantastic job and is highly knowledgeable (has been working in esthetics for 20 years). She does a great job of explaining every step in the process, making me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 23 2023

"Miss. Jenna F. gave me my first facial! Jenna educated me on products, procedures and science. The session was so relaxing, loving the way my skin looks and feels, photo finish look!! Products are creamy, soft and smell amazing! Can't wait to try other services, lovely location!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Jenna is the best! She will find what products work for your skin, and the place is clean, sanitized. And most importantly fairly priced! I enjoy the session as well as getting the results i have been looking for. 10/10 :)"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Apr 30 2023

"Steph and Gracie were the most friendly and so knowledgeable about the art of cosmetic treatments. Steph inquired about my past history and exactly what I was looking to do, as well as my budget. They made me feel welcomed and like I was in the best of hands. Steph made sure to explain what she would do with my history, wants and budget requirements. She perfectly executed the assignment and all I can do is praise this business. Everyone needs an appointment with Steph, so go book now. They currently have some amazing special offers, so don’t miss out!!!!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"I had the best facial by Jenna! She is very sweet, explained each step of the facial and the benefits of the products she was using. We discussed some affordable and better at home products, and I purchased that day. My skin is already looking and feeling amazing! I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Jenna has been doing a fantastic job with my lash lifts and tints. I am addicted and cannot recommend her enough!! Added on a brow tint for my next appointment as well and I can’t wait!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"Jenna is fantastic. She did a through evaluation and history, was incredibly knowledgeable about factors that were impacting the health of my skin, and recommended products that were completely reasonable for my budget. The Lira facial was perfect. I can’t believe how good my skin looks after one visit and the switch to new products. I usually have to be dragged into self care, but I’m actually excited to come back. My teen with hormonal acne has seen great results in just a month also. I would absolutely recommend the spa and Jenna to anyone with less than airbrush perfect skin."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Apr 11 2023

"There's a reason why Melissa and her team gets a score of 5 stars with a 107 reviews. I have been going to Mel for years and and she keeps making me look young. I'm about to turn 40 and most people think I'm 28. Her facials are amazing as well as her recommendations on how I can continue to look young. I personally prefer not to do any Botox or fillers, Mel does a great job recommending me alternatives to keep me looking young and fresh. This is a business you will want to support and I guarantee you will come out looking fabulous."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Jenna was informative, nice, and easy to talk to! Really enjoyed the experience and already made an appointment to go back!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 22 2023

"Great first experience. Everyone is so welcoming and thoughtful with treatment"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Facebook Feb 14 2023

"Every time I have ever gone to this spa, my skin always looks better than when I came in. I’m always glowing! I have scarring from many years of acne and their peel system combined with micro needling is amazing! I highly recommend!! All of the staff is super friendly, welcoming, & non judgmental"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 07 2023

"Jenna gave me the best facial I’ve had! So excited for the results. Can’t wait to come back!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Dec 16 2022

"Incredible staff and nice services with a good outcome!!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"I came to Melissa in a state of desperation after my dermatologist tried to put me on Accutane again. Everything I was doing through research (and spending $$$ on products) was making my acne worse, and I just needed (non-medicated) help. Melissa established trust right away, and I started seeing results within weeks of acne boot camp. Now, 1.5 years later my skin is clear, glowing, with even complexion in a way I would have NEVER thought was possible. I trust Melissa’s (and the whole team’s) advice with my life - when it comes to acne, she REALLY knows what she’s doing. Anything she recommends, I do, and it’s gotten me to a place of confidence in my skin I never could’ve imagined. If you’re struggling with acne - SCHEDULE A CONSULTATION. it’s worth every penny and this level of expertise doesn’t exist with other aestheticians, or even dermatologists, here in Denver or in most other cities. Investing in Beautiful Skin Denver (and myself) changed my life!!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Rheanon was fabulous! Patient, thorough, kind and easy to talk to. Never felt intimidated or like I didn’t understand what she was discussing. Also, I love that she didn’t oversell product from the salon and recommended some products that I can purchase at local stores. Thank you and I look forward to our next sessions!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2022

"Melissa and her wonderful team take great care of my face. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and trust them completely."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"I had the Jeuveau treatment with Kaleigh. It was my first time getting this sort of treatment and I am SO INTO the results. Fine lines gone! She answered all of my many questions and made me feel so comfortable. Looks like I’m going to be addicted!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"Always a pleasure! Rheanon makes laser hair removal an enjoyable experience!! The lasers are the best. I noticed results after the first session."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"I’ve never had a better esthetician than Melissa, and I’ve been working with different professionals since I started getting acne at 13. Am now 32. World class experience at Beautiful Skin"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"I had an amazing facial given to me by Rheanon.. She was very attentive to my specific skin issues..The treatment I had was perfect. My skin felt wonderful and glowing. My husband noticed how my skin was radiant. I definitely will return for another facial from Rheanon!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Yelp Sep 28 2022

"This place is amazing had sebaceous hyperplasia removed off my face by Melisa. She is the BEST in the business. She is knowledgeable and skilled in her craft. She immediately puts you at ease."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Yelp Sep 28 2022

"This place is amazing had sebaceous hyperplasia removed off my face by Melisa.  She is the BEST in the business.  She is knowledgeable and skilled in her craft.  She immediately puts you at ease."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I love them when I came to melissa? My face was terrible I didn’t have self esteem but now I look beautiful"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Amazing experience..I cannot believe I’ve waited so long to do something for myself…I’m excited for my next visit. Melissa gave me the best service. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"Rheanon was thorough and informative. Feeling rejuvenated already."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 27 2022

"Rheanon is wonderful. She mad made my skin look healthy again after some bad experiences after my old place changed. It is such a relief to find someone I can trust with my skin."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Thank you for my lips Steph!!! I love my Lips!!!!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Perfect x2 🤗"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 21 2022

"(Translated by Google) Perfect x2 🤗 (Original) Perfetta x2 🤗"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Perfetta x2 🤗"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 09 2022

"Melissa is hands down the best at what she does! Walked me through everything first and taught me things about my skincare that was specific to me. Highly recommend this place😁"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Rheanon is always super thorough with her facials and makes sure I’m comfortable the whole time. Thanks for helping me achieving clearer skin through treatments and lifestyle tips! I’ve already seen amazing progress after less than 2 months."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"It's true, this place is awesome! I found this Beautiful Skin Denver after moving into the neighbourhood and just walked in one day to ask for some ointment for a cut on my face. Melissa hooked me up and what would have been a nasty scar is now completely unnoticeable. Fast forward a years worth of facials (once a monthish) and I couldn't be happier. The whole team is really great and gave me some solid products and recommendations. Thanks for all your advise and apologies if I forget my moisturising sunscreen once in a while!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"I had Jeuveau and filler with Kaleigh. I LOVE the results!! Kaleigh is a pro and I am so glad she joined the team at Beautiful Skin Denver. I highly recommend the services I got."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"I just got Jeuveau and lip filler from Kaleigh Smith….I am loving the results! I have had this done once before from a different spa and I was not really happy because of how unnatural it turned out. Kaleigh made sure I felt very comfortable and that she understood what I wanted. Thank you so much!!!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"Miracle makers!! Melissa takes care of me! I trust her to do whatever is needed to make me look refreshed and healthy!! She is my skins CEO!!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"My facial with Rheanon was wonderful. She is extremely knowledgeable and was able to customize my facial to fit my needs while helping me adjust my daily skincare routine to adapt to the Colorado climate. I’m excited to continue to work with her and try additional services."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Rhianon was such a caring and attentive nurse. She was patient and very knowledgeable. This was my first infusion and she made sure I felt comfortable throughout the whole process. Thank you for being so awesome!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Aurelia was great and helpful. Good advices"

5.0 Review from Z.A. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Highly recommend this place. They have amazing customer service and reasonable prices."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Rhianon was such a caring and attentive nurse. She was patient and very knowledgeable. This was my first infusion and she made sure I felt comfortable throughout the whole process. Thank you for being so awesome!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Yelp Feb 03 2022

"Melissa is fantastic and highly recommend this location and the services. Top notch! I’ve been a customer of hers for more than 2 years and have always been pleased with the services and consultations."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Yelp Feb 03 2022

"Melissa is fantastic and highly recommend this location and the services. Top notch! I've been a customer of hers for more than 2 years and have always been pleased with the services and consultations."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"Attentive to concerns and what my goals are with my skin. Melissa communicated what she thinks is best for my skin nutritionally, how I care for clothing that touches my face, what to avoid, how to cleanse/care for my skin. She had a beam of confidence in her about her work and how she wants to proceed on my skin journey. This gave me comfort and confidence in her/her plan for me. I wouldn’t want my skin in anyone else’s hands but hers!"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Jan 18 2022

"Very attentive to my face and invested in my skin care journey"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Everyone there is very knowledgeable, personable, will take great care of you, and will get you results."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 29 2021

"Attentive to concerns and what my goals are with my skin. Melissa communicated what she thinks is best for my skin nutritionally, how I care for clothing that touches my face, what to avoid, how to cleanse/care for my skin. She had a beam of confidence in her about her work and how she wants to proceed on my skin journey. This gave me comfort and confidence in her/her plan for me. I wouldn’t want my skin in anyone else’s hands but hers!"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"I have been seeing Melissa for almost 4 years. She always takes the time to explain the products she is using on my face and how they will help with my different concerns. She's helped me through some pretty stubborn acne and rescued my dry skin in the dead of Denver winter. We come up with plans on how to tackle different concerns based on best course. of action and also my budget. I wish I could rate her above 5 stars. She has helped me get my confidence in my skin back. Despite moving to Austin, I only trust Melissa with my skin and see her any time I fly in to visit family. I have yet to work with any of her staff but if Melissa has trained them (which she has) you know you're in good hands. Thanks for everything Mel!!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Rheanon was excellent! She was very knowledgeable and guided me through the process of what I needed done for milia treatment and was super friendly with great conversation- will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"I’ve recently just started to come here and I’m already a fan. The whole team is knowledgeable and friendly making every visit count. They are aware of everyone’s schedule being different and try to accommodate yours to the best of their ability. It’s more than just a facial, it’s a life style change. They want you to be the best version of you. If your thinking about scheduling an appointment, just do it. I promise you won’t be disappointed."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Melissa is awesome! She really takes time to suggest, explain, and care for your skin. She also takes the time to get to know you as the customer. Great service ♥️"

5.0 Review from I.N. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Exceptional service from all the ladies. I’m really glad I found this place. My skin is way better."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND beautiful skin denver. Rheanon worked miracles helping me clear my skin for my wedding day! I came in about two months before with a bad hormonal acne breakout and with some LED and custom facials by Rheanon I had totally clear glowing skin and felt so confident on the big day! Can’t recommend this enough! I have struggled with acne for years and am SO thankful to finally find something that worked!"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"I have been seeing Melissa for almost 4 years. She always takes the time to explain the products she is using on my face and how they will help with my different concerns. She's helped me through some pretty stubborn acne and rescued my dry skin in the dead of Denver winter. We come up with plans on how to tackle different concerns based on best course. of action and also my budget. I wish I could rate her above 5 stars. She has helped me get my confidence in my skin back. Despite moving to Austin, I only trust Melissa with my skin and see her any time I fly in to visit family. I have yet to work with any of her staff but if Melissa has trained them (which she has) you know you're in good hands. Thanks for everything Mel!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 19 2021

"What a WONDERFUL experience I had today with Rheanon for my very first hydration and facial EVER!! Rheanon is so skilled, knowledgeable, professional and personal. She answered every question I had on my most concerning skin needs, and made me feel SO comfortable. I would HIGHLY recommend seeing Rheanon for any skin care needs you might have. She’s awesome! Thanks Rheanon!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 17 2021

"This spa is chic, professional and clean as a whistle 💫 I had my brows and lashes tinted. Wow, what a difference. While I was there I treated myself to an amazing vitamin packed hydrating IV. It even had B12, I feel amazing❤️ I would definitely recommend Beautiful Skin Denver! 5+Stars from me🍾"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Rheanon is amazing! She’s very knowledgeable and friendly. I always enjoy my facials with her and recommend her to everyone I know!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"What a WONDERFUL experience I had today with Rheanon for my very first hydration and facial EVER!! Rheanon is so skilled, knowledgeable, professional and personal. She answered every question I had on my most concerning skin needs, and made me feel SO comfortable. I would HIGHLY recommend seeing Rheanon for any skin care needs you might have. She’s awesome! Thanks Rheanon!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Love seeing Melissa! She listens to my skin concerns and is always ready with a solution"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Mel and her team have completely transformed my skin in a matter of months. I found myself suddenly dealing with hormonal acne and booked a consultation here after my friend recommended it. I did two rounds of their acne boot camp and started to see results after 2 months. My skin has been amazing since (6 months later), with hardly any breakouts. Added benefit is treating yourself occasionally to one of their hydrating IVs! Cannot recommend this place enough!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I have been dealing with acne for two and a half years. I have bought different brands of products that they say will help you with acne but none of them worked so I decided to seek help from trained professionals. that's how I found Melissa and her team, who have been wonders and have guided me through my process to control my acne. thank you very much girls!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Aug 15 2021

"I have been dealing with acne for two and a half years. I have bought different brands of products that they say will help you with acne but none of them worked so I decided to seek help from trained professionals. that's how I found Melissa and her team, who have been wonders and have guided me through my process to control my acne. thank you very much girls!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 19 2021

"I woke up this morning with beautiful, dark and curled lashes thanks to Aurelia. She talked me through the process each step of the way and the results are amazing!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"I've been seeing Melissa for over a year now and I have nothing but immense gratitude and praise for all of Beautiful Skin Denver. As a male in his 20s, skin care is not something that has come naturally to me or something I find easy to navigate. Melissa has been a life changer by making sure my skin gets what it needs and nothing extra."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"I woke up this morning with beautiful, dark and curled lashes thanks to Aurelia. She talked me through the process each step of the way and the results are amazing!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Always a great experience and friendly service! Love the new location and additional parking options. Highly recommend to anyone. Melissa is great about explaining things and sharing what services are available, but is never pushy for the sale! Can’t wait to explore their other offerings."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"I am SO grateful for Beautiful Skin Denver. After struggling with the most persistent adult acne (triggered by hormones, diet & stress) for SEVEN years, I feel like I have finally found a long-term solution. I personally have tried every treatment under the sun- not just over-the-counter or even prescriptions... I have gotten peels, lasers, facial after facial and done SO much research. I have gone down the Korean 10-step route, the clean/green beauty route, the medical-grade skincare route, etc etc. I watch my diet, know what my acne triggers are- let's just say it's been a long, long time since even a skincare professional was able to really teach me something I didn't know about my acne or make a long term difference. Melissa and Aurelia (my girl!!) care so much and don't hesitate to take a deep dive and make sure that every single aspect of your life is supporting your skin health. I stumbled in here after yet another insane flare up 6 weeks before my wedding and they CLEARED MY SKIN. In 6 weeks! Thanks to Aurelia and Melissa I was able to have bright, clear skin for my wedding day. And for the first time in a long time I feel as though I have the support of a team and a program to keep me clear. I plan to keep working with them and as my clear skin stabilizes, start to work with them on smoothing texture and lightening pigmentation. They are really the best!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Amazing"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Melissa is a wonderful. She is responsive to you and meticulous and knowledgeable in her work. The setting is great- calm and peaceful. This was a new experience for me and I just turned 70. Whether you are new or experienced in this treatment, go see Melissa, you’re in good hands"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"I’ve had facials before but this was by far the best and most professional one I’ve experienced thanks to Rheanon. She made me feel very comfortable and took her time to get to know what my skin needed and what my skin’s long term goals were. The next morning my face was glowing and very hydrated. I will definitely be going to see Rheanon again!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"Melissa is a wonderful. She is responsive to you and meticulous and knowledgeable in her work. The setting is great- calm and peaceful. This was a new experience for me and I just turned 70. Whether you are new or experienced in this treatment, go see Melissa, you’re in good hands"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 19 2021

"Melissa and her employees are so professional and knowledgeable. My skin feels healthy and looks great."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Jenna is outstanding at her craft of detailing each session to exactly my skins needs. I learned so much about how to care for my skin as well as immediately saw glowing results from her dedication and care. Can’t wait to see her again! I can’t recommend her enough!"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Rheanon was so amazing with my facial!! She quickly looked at my problem areas and knew exactly what treatment would be best for me. She is so sweet and made me feel comfortable and relaxed the whole time. I would definitely recommend Rheanon and I’ll definitely be back to see her again!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Melissa and her employees are so professional and knowledgeable. My skin feels healthy and looks great."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Rheanon was amazing! She took the time to explain everything to me and really addressed all my concerns! Will definitely be going back!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Rheanon was great! She was very knowledgeable about the products and walked me through everything she was doing. This was my first facial so I wasn’t sure what to expect, but I love that everything was customized based on my skin type and what I wanted out of the appointment. It was a wonderful experience and I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Rheanon was so amazing with my facial. She quickly looked at my problem areas and knew exactly what treatment would be best for me. She is so sweet and made me feel comfortable and relaxed the whole time. I would definitely recommend Rheanon and I’ll be back to see her again!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Aurelia was great and helpful. Good advices"

5.0 Review from S.U. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Melissa is so nice and truly knows her stuff. And she right away wanted to help me and it means a lot. Great consultation!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Everyone there is very knowledgeable, personable, will take great care of you, and will get you results."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Apr 19 2021

"I felt like I was in great hands with Melissa. She really knows her stuff and made it feel like an individual consultation and experience instead of just trying to get me in and out. Can’t wait to go back! I have reviewed Melissa in the past but just popping in to say the whole team is great! I see both Jenna and Melissa for my acne facials and they have helped me get my skin looking 100 times better. Thanks ladies!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2021

"Jenna is outstanding at her craft of detailing each session to exactly my skins needs. I learned so much about how to care for my skin as well as immediately saw glowing results from her dedication and care. Can’t wait to see her again! I can’t recommend her enough!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Apr 15 2021

"I treated myself to a facial withe Rheanon and was not disappointed! My skin felt amazing, and she was very knowledgable about what was best for my skin. Their space is clean and professional, while also making me feel right at home. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Apr 15 2021

"I felt like I was in great hands with Melissa. She really knows her stuff and made it feel like an individual consultation and experience instead of just trying to get me in and out. Can’t wait to go back! I have reviewed Melissa in the past but just popping in to say the whole team is great! I see both Jenna and Melissa for my acne facials and they have helped me get my skin looking 100 times better. Thanks ladies!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Apr 15 2021

"My facial was relaxing and rejuvenating. My skin is soft and glowing and feels amazing! I also had my eyebrows tinted and they look so much better! Thank you Rheanon and Melissa. What a great experience!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Jenna and Melissa are the best! my skin looks so much better since getting facials here! I am forever grateful!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"This spa is chic, professional and clean as a whistle 💫 I had my brows and lashes tinted. Wow, what a difference. While I was there I treated myself to an amazing vitamin packed hydrating IV. It even had B12, I feel amazing❤️ I would definitely recommend Beautiful Skin Denver! 5+Stars from me🍾"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"What a wonderful place! Centrally located clean and inviting. I received the Myers cocktail iv therapy treatment and I feel fabulous. I will definitely be back next month for another."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Melissa is amazing! I get lip and eyeliner permanent makeup done with her and she always spends a lot of time making sure everything looks symmetrical and thorough. I trust her with no question on her opinions and technique. I highly recommend! I’m looking forward to trying out more services."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 15 2021

"Loved my facial with Rheanon! The quality of service was great and the salon was so clean and welcoming. Rheanon paid great attention to detail and was always checking in to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed. The products were top notch. I will be back!"

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Mar 15 2021

"Mel and her team is incredible! For visible results and professional service - look no further!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Mar 15 2021

"It was my first ever facial and I’ve got to say it was pretty great! The staff was super helpful and very informative about why my current skin care methods are actually doing more damage than good. I highly recommend checking this place out!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"This spa is chic, professional and clean as a whistle 💫 I had my brows and lashes tinted. Wow, what a difference. While I was there I treated myself to an amazing vitamin packed hydrating IV. It even had B12, I feel amazing❤️ I would definitely recommend Beautiful Skin Denver! 5+Stars from me🍾"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jan 15 2021

"The new location is wonderful. Jenna’s dermaplane was fantastic and my skin looks beautiful. Looking forward to adding on IV treatment during my next appt."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 15 2021

"Melissa is amazing! I get lip and eyeliner permanent makeup done with her and she always spends a lot of time making sure everything looks symmetrical and thorough. I trust her with no question on her opinions and technique. I highly recommend! I’m looking forward to trying out more services."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"Melissa is the best! I’ve never seen anyone for my skin and honestly I don’t know what took me so long. In just a few months my skin has gotten so clear and I continue to look forward to every session with her knowing the results will be amazing. Also the new space is so beautiful and I can’t wait to try the other services soon too!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"This was my first time trying a dermaplaning facial and it was great! Jenna explained everything and made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to trying it again soon!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"It's always a great experience coming here! Melissa is so knowledgeable and really helps my skin. She's able to cater the service to match my skin needs. She's done wonders with helping my mask acne!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"Mellisa and Four Point Aesthetics is incredible! Have tried out multiple places over the years but none have come close to Mellisa. Besides her amazing energy the amount knowledge she has is absolutely incredible. Couldn’t recommend more highly as my skin is absolutely glowing while maintain with Microdermabrasion just recently had Microneedling. Best experience so for ( been getting it for 4 years) from the pre to post care. Thank you for giving me confidence back!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"Melissa knows exactly what my skin needs and delivers!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"What a wonderful place! Centrally located clean and inviting. I received the Myers cocktail iv therapy treatment and I feel fabulous. I will definitely be back next month for another."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"Got my eyebrows done here and LOVE THEM. If you're nervous about permanent makeup, see Melissa. She starts out conservative and lets you direct how much or little brow fill you want. Her brown shaping is immaculate. Cannot recommend enough."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"Melissa is wonderful. I have been seeing her for the last two years for facials and now permanent make up. She did an amazing rebalance for my brows! I am so happy!"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"Melissa and the staff are amazing!!! I’m doing the acne boot camp program and I’m so excited to see the results. I also tried an IV hydration for the first time and I recommend that as well! Great staff, products, services!! Definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"Jenna and Melissa are the best! my skin looks so much better since getting facials here! I am forever grateful!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 15 2019

"I've been seeing Melissa regularly now for three months for facials. I struggle with adult acne and dark spots. She got me on a fantastic (and affordable!) skin care routine and her regular facials and peels have changed my skin around completely. Mel knows what she is doing and is absolutely fantastic! 100% recommend seeing her for any/ all of your skin care needs, whatever they are!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Dec 15 2019

"Melissa is the most knowledgeable esthetician I have EVER met! I have been suffering from bad hormonal acne for almost a year and not even the dermatologist was able to clear my skin. I've only been to Melissa twice yet and my skin is already light years better. She truly knows what she's doing and goes above and beyond in providing you skin care directions. I will be returning over and over again!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Facebook May 08 2019

"Melissa was AWESOME! She made me feel really comfortable for my first time. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely schedule another visit with her for Derma Planning. Also, my boyfriend has seen her twice already for Microdermabrasion."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"I love coming to see Mel for my regular acne facials!!! This gal knows what she is doing. She is professional and focused on correcting the issues on my skin and does just that. I’m not one for a basic facial. This is anything but that. She really gets to the bottom of what’s going on. Every time I leave I actually feel and see improvement in the texture on my skin. My breakouts are less noticeable with each visit and I follow my homecare instructions. Go see Mel. I promise you will love her!!!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Dec 15 2018

"I love coming to see Mel for my regular acne facials!!! This gal knows what she is doing. She is professional and focused on correcting the issues on my skin and does just that. I’m not one for a basic facial. This is anything but that. She really gets to the bottom of what’s going on. Every time I leave I actually feel and see improvement in the texture on my skin. My breakouts are less noticeable with each visit and I follow my homecare instructions. Go see Mel. I promise you will love her!!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 15 2018

"I've had an lash enhancement, deemaplaning, and a nano facial here and I have beyond happy with all of my results. I going on the 12th for my permanent lip color and Im so excited. ---~Melissa B."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Dec 15 2018

"I had given up on estheticians until I found Melissa. She changed my skin and has helped me find the right products to get my desired results. I promise you, you’re in great hands with Melissa. She’s phenomenal and so knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Dec 15 2018

"Melissa is wonderful...She knows exactly what my skin needs...I have been so thrilled with the results.....and her communication is fantastic!!!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Dec 15 2018

"Met Melissa randomly and am SO THANKFUL for it!! She made me feel so beautiful and made my skin GLOW for my engagement pictures. She was careful to not overdo it since I had a big event but also made sure to take care of me as if I was an old time customer. I experienced nothing but first class service and felt like she treated me like her own friend. I would fly to Denver every month to work with her if i could. Denver locals; you’re lucky to have someone so knowledgeable and helpful in your hometown!! I’m jealous"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Dec 15 2018

"The most passionate aesthetician you will ever meet. Melissa loves what she does and it shows in her work. If you’re looking for amazing results in your beauty regimen, you must book an appointment with Melissa. I guarantee you will walk out with a glow after your first appointment."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Dec 15 2018

"Melissa is absolutely wonderful and very passionate about being an Esthetician. Definitely looking forward to going back!"

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Dec 15 2018

"Melissa is the best in Denver! I don't trust anyone else to do my facials. She brought back my clear skin and it feels great. She takes her time and explains what is going on with my skin."

5.0 Review from T.Q. Source: Facebook Sep 11 2018

"Mel is a perfectionist and is so passionate about her work. She doesn't rush it and truly attends to each of her clients needs and desires."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Facebook May 01 2018

"Melissa is great! I had dermaplaning done followed by a wonderful serum mask. She is so knowledgeable! We talked about her awesome line of products and things for me to do for after care. Great location and wonderful vibes. Thank you so much for taking care of me!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Mar 19 2018

"The most passionate aesthetician you will ever meet. Melissa loves what she does and it shows in her work. If you’re looking for amazing results in your beauty regimen, you must book an appointment with Melissa. I guarantee you will walk out with a glow after your first appointment."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Mar 19 2018

"I have had plenty of dermaplane treatments in the past. Melissa definitely gave me the best one I have had. She is very detailed and takes her time. The mask she put on after left my face feeling so smooth and soft all day. I will definitely be back"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 15 2017

"Excellent service! I've been struggling with acne for a good part of my life. Melissa helped me figure out the right products and has been my "go to" source for facial care."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Dec 15 2017

"This is Patricia, Lee’s wife. I am so in awe of how awesome my corrective artwork was done when I got the permanent makeup to cover my scars from the previous person who did my eyeliner. You want a trained practitioner!! Melissa did so well on mine and we are going to do my mom’s eyeliner too. I got my upper and lower eyeliner done, and I am so happy with the end results!"

5.0