1204 W 38th Ave

Denver, CO 80211

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Our Team Near Denver, CO

Patient Feedback

At Beautiful Skin Denver Medspa & IV Hydration Studio, we help patients improve their skin inside and outside of our office. Licensed esthetician Melissa and her team bring their unique skills together to help women and men channel their inner beauty and bring it to the outside. Since 2017, we have been honored to receive many testimonials from our clients. We utilize this feedback to improve every aspect of your experience at our Denver, CO office.

Filter38 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

Kaleigh was awesome! It was my first time receiving Jeuveau (injectable) and she made the process so easy and reassuring.. Not to mention how much I loved the results! I will definitely be back for all further treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2022

I had the Jeuveau treatment with Kaleigh. It was my first time getting this sort of treatment and I am SO INTO the results. Fine lines gone! She answered all of my many questions and made me feel so comfortable. Looks like I’m going to be addicted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

Kaleigh was excellent at calming my nerves during my first microneedling appointment ever. Her instructions were very clear and I appreciated the multiple check-ins during the procedure to make sure I was comfortable. Excited to continue this treatment with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2023

Jenna was informative, nice, and easy to talk to! Really enjoyed the experience and already made an appointment to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2023

Great first experience. Everyone is so welcoming and thoughtful with treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2023

Jenna gave me the best facial I’ve had! So excited for the results. Can’t wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2022

Incredible staff and nice services with a good outcome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) Perfect x2 🤗 (Original) Perfetta x2 🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

Perfetta x2 🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2022

Rheanon is always super thorough with her facials and makes sure I’m comfortable the whole time. Thanks for helping me achieving clearer skin through treatments and lifestyle tips! I’ve already seen amazing progress after less than 2 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

I had Jeuveau and filler with Kaleigh. I LOVE the results!! Kaleigh is a pro and I am so glad she joined the team at Beautiful Skin Denver. I highly recommend the services I got. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

I just got Jeuveau and lip filler from Kaleigh Smith….I am loving the results! I have had this done once before from a different spa and I was not really happy because of how unnatural it turned out. Kaleigh made sure I felt very comfortable and that she understood what I wanted. Thank you so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

Highly recommend this place. They have amazing customer service and reasonable prices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

Rhianon was such a caring and attentive nurse. She was patient and very knowledgeable. This was my first infusion and she made sure I felt comfortable throughout the whole process. Thank you for being so awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2022

Everyone there is very knowledgeable, personable, will take great care of you, and will get you results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Rheanon was excellent! She was very knowledgeable and guided me through the process of what I needed done for milia treatment and was super friendly with great conversation- will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

HIGHLY RECOMMEND beautiful skin denver. Rheanon worked miracles helping me clear my skin for my wedding day! I came in about two months before with a bad hormonal acne breakout and with some LED and custom facials by Rheanon I had totally clear glowing skin and felt so confident on the big day! Can’t recommend this enough! I have struggled with acne for years and am SO thankful to finally find something that worked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

What a WONDERFUL experience I had today with Rheanon for my very first hydration and facial EVER!! Rheanon is so skilled, knowledgeable, professional and personal. She answered every question I had on my most concerning skin needs, and made me feel SO comfortable. I would HIGHLY recommend seeing Rheanon for any skin care needs you might have. She’s awesome! Thanks Rheanon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

This spa is chic, professional and clean as a whistle 💫 I had my brows and lashes tinted. Wow, what a difference. While I was there I treated myself to an amazing vitamin packed hydrating IV. It even had B12, I feel amazing❤️ I would definitely recommend Beautiful Skin Denver! 5+Stars from me🍾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

Rheanon is amazing! She’s very knowledgeable and friendly. I always enjoy my facials with her and recommend her to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

What a WONDERFUL experience I had today with Rheanon for my very first hydration and facial EVER!! Rheanon is so skilled, knowledgeable, professional and personal. She answered every question I had on my most concerning skin needs, and made me feel SO comfortable. I would HIGHLY recommend seeing Rheanon for any skin care needs you might have. She’s awesome! Thanks Rheanon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

I have been dealing with acne for two and a half years. I have bought different brands of products that they say will help you with acne but none of them worked so I decided to seek help from trained professionals. that's how I found Melissa and her team, who have been wonders and have guided me through my process to control my acne. thank you very much girls! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2021

I have been dealing with acne for two and a half years. I have bought different brands of products that they say will help you with acne but none of them worked so I decided to seek help from trained professionals. that's how I found Melissa and her team, who have been wonders and have guided me through my process to control my acne. thank you very much girls! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

I woke up this morning with beautiful, dark and curled lashes thanks to Aurelia. She talked me through the process each step of the way and the results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2021

I’ve had facials before but this was by far the best and most professional one I’ve experienced thanks to Rheanon. She made me feel very comfortable and took her time to get to know what my skin needed and what my skin’s long term goals were. The next morning my face was glowing and very hydrated. I will definitely be going to see Rheanon again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Melissa and her employees are so professional and knowledgeable. My skin feels healthy and looks great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2021

Rheanon was so amazing with my facial!! She quickly looked at my problem areas and knew exactly what treatment would be best for me. She is so sweet and made me feel comfortable and relaxed the whole time. I would definitely recommend Rheanon and I’ll definitely be back to see her again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2021

Jenna is outstanding at her craft of detailing each session to exactly my skins needs. I learned so much about how to care for my skin as well as immediately saw glowing results from her dedication and care. Can’t wait to see her again! I can’t recommend her enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Jenna is outstanding at her craft of detailing each session to exactly my skins needs. I learned so much about how to care for my skin as well as immediately saw glowing results from her dedication and care. Can’t wait to see her again! I can’t recommend her enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

I felt like I was in great hands with Melissa. She really knows her stuff and made it feel like an individual consultation and experience instead of just trying to get me in and out. Can’t wait to go back! I have reviewed Melissa in the past but just popping in to say the whole team is great! I see both Jenna and Melissa for my acne facials and they have helped me get my skin looking 100 times better. Thanks ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

I treated myself to a facial withe Rheanon and was not disappointed! My skin felt amazing, and she was very knowledgable about what was best for my skin. Their space is clean and professional, while also making me feel right at home. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

What a wonderful place! Centrally located clean and inviting. I received the Myers cocktail iv therapy treatment and I feel fabulous. I will definitely be back next month for another. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

This spa is chic, professional and clean as a whistle 💫 I had my brows and lashes tinted. Wow, what a difference. While I was there I treated myself to an amazing vitamin packed hydrating IV. It even had B12, I feel amazing❤️ I would definitely recommend Beautiful Skin Denver! 5+Stars from me🍾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Jenna and Melissa are the best! my skin looks so much better since getting facials here! I am forever grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

Loved my facial with Rheanon! The quality of service was great and the salon was so clean and welcoming. Rheanon paid great attention to detail and was always checking in to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed. The products were top notch. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

This spa is chic, professional and clean as a whistle 💫 I had my brows and lashes tinted. Wow, what a difference. While I was there I treated myself to an amazing vitamin packed hydrating IV. It even had B12, I feel amazing❤️ I would definitely recommend Beautiful Skin Denver! 5+Stars from me🍾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

The new location is wonderful. Jenna’s dermaplane was fantastic and my skin looks beautiful. Looking forward to adding on IV treatment during my next appt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

This was my first time trying a dermaplaning facial and it was great! Jenna explained everything and made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to trying it again soon! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.