Check out this month's specials!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

At Beautiful Skin Denver: Injectables - Lasers - Skincare, we help patients improve their skin inside and outside of our office. Licensed esthetician Melissa and her team bring their unique skills together to help women and men channel their inner beauty and bring it to the outside. Since 2017, we have been honored to receive many testimonials from our clients. We utilize this feedback to improve every aspect of your experience at our Denver, CO office.

Reviews for Aesthetic Services Near Denver, CO

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Every provider is absolutely incredible. I visit Beautiful Skin Denver multiple times a year - facials and hair removal with Jenna and Leigha, injections and treatments with Stephanie and thoughtful consultation from Melissa. I cannot recommend this place enough. I feel like they focus on enhancing my natural features and never over-sell me."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Leigha is beyond incredible!! I went to see her to get a facial and my brows cleaned up and the experience I had with her was absolutely incredible! I left there feeling so refreshed and my skin was literally glowing! I’ll definitely be back for more services! Thank you so much Leigha and the Beautiful Skin Denver team for the beyond professional/luxurious experience and services rendered!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Hands down the most amazing experience. I worked with Leigha and she could not have made the experience more comfortable. She walked me through everything, made sure I was comfortable for my first underarm laser hair removal (and let me tell you, it was painless). We then chatted about my skin care routine and found out I was using way too many products and over exfoliating my face. She helped me pick out a simple routine. I can’t wait to go back to get my first facial, more underarm laser treatments and soon that pesky upper lip hair. Leigha is my go-to gal now and I felt she was so genuine!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I got a lash lift from Jenna and she did amazing! It was my first one ever and she was so kind and they look incredible!! My baby lashes looks long and beautiful!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"I've been seeing Stephanie a little over a year now for injections and she is absolutely wonderful to work with. She's such a calming presence and doesn't over do it. I've always appreciated her guidance and recommendations! I also just wrapped up my 2nd laser hair removal appointment and wow. The first one got rid of so much hair and I'm so excited to see the results of my second session. Jenna has been so great to work with and does an amazing job!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Great experience from start to finish. I went to get my eyebrows done (which is not something I usually do), and Jenna was amazing. Super knowledgeable about everything and created such a relaxed and great atmosphere. Will be back for other services in the future!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"I started seeing Sierra in the months leading up to my wedding for dermaplaning and brows -- she does a phenomenal job with my skin and has converted me into a regular :) She also did an oxygen facial for me the week before my wedding and the results were unbelievable. I LOVE it here and always recommend to friends for good reason - I wouldn't trust anyone else with my skin!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Jenna introduced me to the world of lash lift & tints and I’m never going back - almost a month later and my lashes are still as gorgeous and natural looking as ever! I got them done before a trip to Costa Rica and loved having that extra boost of confidence as I spent the majority of my time in and around water. Jenna made the process easy and painless, and we had a lovely convo as well :) Can’t recommend enough."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"I’ve had the best experience with Sierra! I’ve been seeing Sierra for 1+ year for a fabulous facial and more recently laser hair removal."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Jenna has been doing a fantastic job with my lash lifts and tints. I am addicted and cannot recommend her enough!! Added on a brow tint for my next appointment as well and I can’t wait!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"Always a pleasure! Rheanon makes laser hair removal an enjoyable experience!! The lasers are the best. I noticed results after the first session."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 19 2021

"I woke up this morning with beautiful, dark and curled lashes thanks to Aurelia. She talked me through the process each step of the way and the results are amazing!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"This spa is chic, professional and clean as a whistle 💫 I had my brows and lashes tinted. Wow, what a difference. While I was there I treated myself to an amazing vitamin packed hydrating IV. It even had B12, I feel amazing❤️ I would definitely recommend Beautiful Skin Denver! 5+Stars from me🍾"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Melissa is amazing! I get lip and eyeliner permanent makeup done with her and she always spends a lot of time making sure everything looks symmetrical and thorough. I trust her with no question on her opinions and technique. I highly recommend! I’m looking forward to trying out more services."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"This spa is chic, professional and clean as a whistle 💫 I had my brows and lashes tinted. Wow, what a difference. While I was there I treated myself to an amazing vitamin packed hydrating IV. It even had B12, I feel amazing❤️ I would definitely recommend Beautiful Skin Denver! 5+Stars from me🍾"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 15 2021

"Melissa is amazing! I get lip and eyeliner permanent makeup done with her and she always spends a lot of time making sure everything looks symmetrical and thorough. I trust her with no question on her opinions and technique. I highly recommend! I’m looking forward to trying out more services."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"Got my eyebrows done here and LOVE THEM. If you're nervous about permanent makeup, see Melissa. She starts out conservative and lets you direct how much or little brow fill you want. Her brown shaping is immaculate. Cannot recommend enough."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Dec 15 2017

"This is Patricia, Lee’s wife. I am so in awe of how awesome my corrective artwork was done when I got the permanent makeup to cover my scars from the previous person who did my eyeliner. You want a trained practitioner!! Melissa did so well on mine and we are going to do my mom’s eyeliner too. I got my upper and lower eyeliner done, and I am so happy with the end results!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 15 2017

"I've only had amazing experience after amazing experience at Four Point Aesthetics. The amount of attention to detail is impeccable. I regularly go here for waxing services because of the customer service I receive. Other services I have utilized include facials and soon to be lash extensions. I often say I can be a hard customer due to my lengthy customer service and sales background but Melissa deals with me with ease and always ensures I'm taken care of. Excellence is how I would describe this place."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.