Check out this month's specials!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Denver, CO Esthetician Melissa Johnson Health and Wellness Services

Patient Feedback

At Beautiful Skin Denver Medspa & IV Hydration Studio, we help patients improve their skin inside and outside of our office. Licensed esthetician Melissa and her team bring their unique skills together to help women and men channel their inner beauty and bring it to the outside. Since 2017, we have been honored to receive many testimonials from our clients. We utilize this feedback to improve every aspect of your experience at our Denver, CO office.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) Perfect x2 🤗 (Original) Perfetta x2 🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

Rhianon was such a caring and attentive nurse. She was patient and very knowledgeable. This was my first infusion and she made sure I felt comfortable throughout the whole process. Thank you for being so awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

This spa is chic, professional and clean as a whistle 💫 I had my brows and lashes tinted. Wow, what a difference. While I was there I treated myself to an amazing vitamin packed hydrating IV. It even had B12, I feel amazing❤️ I would definitely recommend Beautiful Skin Denver! 5+Stars from me🍾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

What a wonderful place! Centrally located clean and inviting. I received the Myers cocktail iv therapy treatment and I feel fabulous. I will definitely be back next month for another. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

This spa is chic, professional and clean as a whistle 💫 I had my brows and lashes tinted. Wow, what a difference. While I was there I treated myself to an amazing vitamin packed hydrating IV. It even had B12, I feel amazing❤️ I would definitely recommend Beautiful Skin Denver! 5+Stars from me🍾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

This spa is chic, professional and clean as a whistle 💫 I had my brows and lashes tinted. Wow, what a difference. While I was there I treated myself to an amazing vitamin packed hydrating IV. It even had B12, I feel amazing❤️ I would definitely recommend Beautiful Skin Denver! 5+Stars from me🍾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

What a wonderful place! Centrally located clean and inviting. I received the Myers cocktail iv therapy treatment and I feel fabulous. I will definitely be back next month for another. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

Melissa and the staff are amazing!!! I’m doing the acne boot camp program and I’m so excited to see the results. I also tried an IV hydration for the first time and I recommend that as well! Great staff, products, services!! Definitely recommend More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.